The Friends of Karkarook Park Inc. - Committee

The committee is elected each year at the AGM (usually in August).


President: Currently Vacant

Secretary: John Lissenburg (Acting President)
0418 177 777

Treasurer: Blair O'Shannessy


Joe Gullo (Nursery coordinator)

Megan Kowalczyk

Sabine Kelly

Margaret Hunter

Rhiannon Myhre


Last/Next Committee Meeting,

Papers from the most recent meeting are available on the above link. Papers for the next meeting will be posted here 7-10 days before that meeting.

All previous minutes are available on this link.

Grants Update